575 Tuskawilla Rd, Winter Springs, FL 32708 (407) 699-5683

Stations of the Cross

March 17, 2017 @ 7:00 pm
St. Stephen Catholic Church

Stations of the Cross (or Way of the Cross; also called the Via Dolorosa or Way of Sorrows, or simply, The Way) commemorates the Passion of Christ.
The object of the Stations is to help the faithful to make a spiritual pilgrimage of prayer, through meditating upon the chief scenes of Christ’s sufferings and death. It is often performed in a spirit of reparation for the sufferings and insults that Jesus endured during His Passion.
All are welcome to come and join us as we walk the 14 stations of the Cross.

Close Menu